CONGRATULATIONS GO OUT TO ALL OCEAN COUNTY REPUBLICAN CANDIDATES                                                    

President-      Donald J. Trump

US Senate –    Hirsch Singh 

District 2 –      Jeff Van Drew

District 3 –      David Richter

District 4 –      Chris Smith

OC Freeholder- Joseph H. Vicari

OC Clerk –        Scott M. Colabella

CONGRATULATIONS TO all of the municipal winning candidates in Ocean County, as well.