Frank B. Holman, III


Frank has more than 35 years of auditing experience serving a variety of clients, including, ...

Barbara Lanuto


Barbara Lanuto serves as the Vice-Chairwoman of the Ocean County Republican Organization. Having been involved ...

Michael G. Mastronardy


Sheriff Mastronardy is the Chief Executive Officer of his agency which includes multiple divisions and ...

Scott Colabella


Scott M. Colabella began his public service in 1982 as an Assistant to Governor Thomas ...

Virginia “Ginny” Haines


Freeholder Virginia E. “Ginny” Haines was sworn into her second three year term on the ...

John P. “Jack” Kelly


Ocean County Freeholder John P. Kelly  was sworn to a new three-year term on the ...

Gerry P. Little


Freeholder Gerry P. Little, of Surf City, has been a member of the Board since ...

Gary Quinn

Freeholder Deputy Director

Freeholder Gary Quinn, a long-time elected leader in Lacey Township, was sworn to his first ...

Joseph H. Vicari

Freeholder Director

Freeholder Director Joseph H. Vicari is an experienced and staunch advocate for consumers, seniors, education, ...

Senator Christopher J. Connors

9th District Senator

Senator Christopher J. Connors was born in Ridgewood, New Jersey on June 26, 1956. He ...

Assemblywoman DiAnne Gove

9th District Assembly

Assemblywoman DiAnne Gove is a life-long resident of Long Beach Township who has dedicated her ...

Assemblyman Brian E. Rumpf

9th District Assembly

Assemblyman Brian E. Rumpf was born in Somerville, New Jersey on May 11, 1964. He ...

Senator James W. Holzapfel

10th District Senator

Senator James W. Holzapfel was raised in Point Pleasant, where he graduated from high school ...

Assemblyman John Catalano

10th District Assembly

In November of 2019, Assemblyman John Catalano was elected to the New Jersey General Assembly ...

Assemblyman Gregory P. McGuckin

10th District Assembly

Assemblyman Gregory P. McGuckin was born on July 2,1961 in East Orange, NJ. He grew ...

Senator Sam Thompson

12th District Senator

Senator Samuel (Sam) D. Thompson, Ph.D., has been a member of the New Jersey Legislature ...

Assemblyman Ronald Dancer

12th District Assembly

Assemblyman Ronald S. Dancer was sworn into office as a State Assemblyman on November 18,

Mr. ...

Assemblyman Robert Clifton

12th District Assembly

Born: December 31, 1968
Education: B.A. Rider College (Political Science), M.A. University of Richmond (Political Science)
Occupation: ...