The OCGOP held their Convention on Thursday, March 10, 2022 and the following candidates who where endorsed by the OC Screening Committee and were affirmed by County Council to run on the official County Republican line" The Regular Republican Organization of Ocean County" are as follows:

US Congressman Christopher H. Smith - Congressional District 4

US Congressman Jeff Van Drew - Congressional District 2

OC Sheriff - Michael G. Mastronardy

OC Commissioner - John P. Kelly

OC Commissioner - Virginia E. "Ginny" Haines

Congratulations to all the candidates! We wish to thank everyone who participated in a very successful Convention.

147 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

December 23, 2021 As we approach the upcoming holiday season, we want to wish everyone HAPPY HOLIDAYS and a very HAPPY NEW YEAR! Now that the 2021 General Election is behind us, we begin our planning