Congratulations to all the Victories in Ocean County

November 5, 2021


As we wait for the remaining votes to be counted for the Governor’s race, we would like to acknowledge all of the other victories in Ocean County.

Congratulations to all the winners in Tuesday’s General Election. We want to thank everyone for his or her part in making this election season a big success.

All the Republican incumbent State Legislators in Districts 9, 10, 12 and 30 have all been re-elected for another term. The Senate and Assembly also won seats in several counties throughout NJ.

Ocean County was victorious in all of their municipal contested races due to your hard work and support. We thank you and appreciate everyone’s effort for the outcome of this election.

Our County Commissioner race saw Gary Quinn re-elected for another term and we have added another great woman to our Commissioner Board, Ms. Barbara “Bobbi” Jo Crea. Our Commissioners along with Jack Ciattarelli won 412 districts out of 413.

Ocean County had a 47% voter turnout and we gave Jack Ciattarelli 67% of all votes cast in the Election. We led the state with over 140,000 votes to Jack!

We are very proud of Jack Ciattarelli here in Ocean County as he has been a great friend to our GOP organization and spent countless hours campaigning in our County. We are also proud for the message his campaign has brought to the people of New Jersey and Ocean County specifically….We are still looking for a win once all the votes are counted.

Once again thank you for keeping Ocean County GOP the strongest in New Jersey.

Frank B. Holman, III, Chairman

Barbara Lanuto, Vice-Chair

Pat Lane – Executive Director

24 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

We won them ALL! Turnout was very low which makes things real “risky” but we won because we stick together! Thanks to everyone for your hard work. We have a GREAT Sheriff and GREAT Commissioners. They

The OCGOP held their Convention on Thursday, March 10, 2022 and the following candidates who where endorsed by the OC Screening Committee and were affirmed by County Council to run on the official Cou