The OC GOP held their Convention on Wednesday, March 10, 2021 and the following Candidates who were endorsed by the OC Screening Committee and were affirmed by the County Council to run on the official County Republican Party line “The Regular Republican Organization of Ocean County”:

Governor – Jack Ciattarelli

NJ Senate

Senator Christopher J. Connors – 9th District

Senator James W. Holzapfel – 10th District

Senator Samuel D. Thompson – 12th District

Senator Robert W. Singer – 30th District

NJ Assembly

Assemblyman Brian E. Rump – 9th District

Assemblywoman Dianne C. Gove – 9th District

Assemblyman Gregory P. McGuckin – 10th District

Assemblyman John Catalano – 10th District

Assemblyman Ronald S. Dancer -12th District

Assemblyman Robert D. Clifton - 12th District

Assemblyman Sean T. Kean – 30th District

Assemblyman Ned Thomson – 30th District

State Committee

State Committeewoman – Virginia E. Haines

State Committeeman – Jack Kelly

OC Commissioner

Commissioner Gary Quinn and Bobbi Jo Crea

In addition to the candidates being voted in at the Convention, the Council also voted to recognize a new municipal club “Republicans for Toms River”.

93 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Less than 2 weeks Cast ballots in June Primary

May 24,2021 Fellow Republicans: In a little over 2 weeks, Republicans all over New Jersey will be going to the polls to cast ballots in the June 8th Primary Election- with many thousands having alrea

Successful 2021 OC GOP Convention

On behalf of Chairman Holman and myself, we want to THANK YOU, one and all for all your support and attendance at the Convention. It's been a long year of dealing with COVID, and we were very successf